bluenose rv

167 Comments

  1. Donna Boulos Timberlea
    Donna Boulos Timberlea
    Apr 12, 2017

    I would like to thank Bluenose RV for making our first trailer purchase so easy. Thank you to Kristen for your expertise and patience with all our questions, Trisena for meeting with us and guiding us through the purchase process. And thank you to Carl & Kerry for your exceptional delivery skills!! Our new to us trailer looks great on our property, it is all set up and ready to go and was cleaned and polished to perfection. Kudoos to the whole team of employees who I have not met who contributed to this easy and smooth process. I will definitely be recommending Bluenose RV in Bridgewater to anyone who asks: "where did you get your trailer"?

  2. Susan Farough
    Susan Farough
    Aug 22, 2016

    We wanted to drop this quick note to say THANK YOU to Adrian and Angela and the rest of the staff at Bluenose RV. We purchased a pre-owned trailer over the telephone from Adrian, and we have to admit we were a little nervous in doing so. Adrian represented this trailer in the most professional way, and when we arrived to pay the balance it was exactly as he represented on the phone. This is an outstanding company and Adrian confirmed that with every question we had...thanks Adrian! The owner should be proud of his staff and the business he/she has built. More companies should follow your lead... Thank you, Very satisfied customers. Brian and Susan Farough

  3. Cameron Sleep Upper Tantallon
    Cameron Sleep Upper Tantallon
    Jul 18, 2016

    To all of the employees at Bluenose RV we had the pleasure of dealing with. (or potential customers) Last year we purchased a beautiful, brand new 2015 Fleetwood Discovery from Bluenose RV. The sales process didn't take long, my wife and I both loved it and my biggest objection was overcome when we were offered a fair trade in price for our used RV. I was a bit apprehensive about the warranty process, as we had heard horror stories from numerous friends who had bought new or used machines from big RV dealers in Florida. I kept hearing the same thing over and over, "Once you've paid for it, they forget who you are." Often, their valuable vacation time was being wasted "camping" in the parking lot of the RV dealer, waiting for work to be completed that wasn't done on time for various reasons, or not properly scheduled at all. So, I felt quite good that Bluenose was only an hour from home and thus we could arrange warranty work to be done around our camping schedule. From the start, we were very impressed with the service team. Most issues were minor and easily handled, but there is a big learning curve to these diesel powered tents! All of our problems were solved, with a smile, especially when there was nothing wrong in the first place. Even while we were on the road, we had support from home to tell us where a certain fuse was located, or how to properly use the thermostat. Well, a year passes quickly and our warranty apprehension was unnecessary. The adventure was a very pleasant one and we got to meet some really helpful folks in the process. Thank you all. We love travelling in our Discovery! Cameron and Janice Sleep

  4. Arden Mary Wagner New Germany
    Arden Mary Wagner New Germany
    Jun 16, 2016

    We just purchased a 2017 Denali and are still reeling. Several weeks ago, we approached Mike Porter with a list of "needs" in our next camper and he bent over backwards to find us exactly what we wanted. He went above and beyond what we expected. We want to say a huge thanks to Mike, Tresina and Robert for the exceptional service that we received at Bluenose. We have purchased every trailer we have ever owned from Bluenose and Mike worked hard to maintain that loyalty yet again. We are over the moon pleased!!

  5. Linda Slaunwhite Terence Bay
    Linda Slaunwhite Terence Bay
    Jul 28, 2015

    We just want to thank Ryan the field service tech who came out to our new RV and figured out the problem with our furnace. He is a very courteous, thoughtful young man who did not give up on the problem until he found it and fixed it. He is a great asset to Bluenose. Thanks again for the great work.

  6. Ryan Ervanowitz, Dartmouth, NS
    Ryan Ervanowitz, Dartmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "I purchased a brand new Passport Ultra-Lite BH190 trailer a couple of months ago and I had some serious issues with the trailer the first day I parked it in my yard. I had no 12 volt electrical. Bluenose repaired this issue and the next week my fridge was dead. I think the first issue actually fried the fridge circuit board so i think they were related. I just wanted to say that your staff and service crew are just amazing! I am so impressed with the fast service i received and the crew even towed my trailer back down to Bridgewater and returned it to my home after fixing the first major electrical issue. The fridge circuit board was replaced at my site.

  7. Phill Henderson
    Phill Henderson
    May 04, 2015

    "This 2009 Passport Ultra-Lite is the 7th new travel trailer that I have purchased from Bluenose RV Cente. After spending several hours installing a solar panel, additional batteries, inverter and wiring I took time to explore how my new Passport is constructed. I am very impressed with a number of things:

  8. Jim and Kathy Jarvis
    Jim and Kathy Jarvis
    May 04, 2015

    "From Darren to Mike, Gord, Rodney and Jamie, our experience with your company has been exceptional. I do not relish singling anyone out but Brian Whynot was and continues to be so very professional and does everything possible to assist us. I could not possibly say enough about Brian, however, ever person we have come in contact with at Bluenose has been very kind, personable and helpful. Kathy and I figure Bluenose must be a special place to work your employees know what is expected and are obviously happy at work. Thank you for your kindness towards us."

  9. Bradford and Lorraine Muise
    Bradford and Lorraine Muise
    May 04, 2015

    "When the arrangements were made it was over the phone we had pictures of the trailer from the internet. We were well satisfied with the salesman, Gordon Rhodenizer. Even though he did not see our 1997 Terry trade-in he told me that it was just as you said it would be over the phone. We are well satisfied with our new trailer. And, thank you for the gift certificate."

  10. Edith and Bruce Dauphinee
    Edith and Bruce Dauphinee
    May 04, 2015

    A great place to do business! An excellent staff and management in all departments. Thank you for the gift certificate thats a good idea.

  11. The Doucets
    The Doucets
    May 04, 2015

    "Our new RV is just great. We enjoy every weekend in it. Our friends love it and, weve even got a few friends checking out Bluenose RV Centre in hopes of buying one. Again, thank you. Your staff are just wonderful and helpful in getting us our first RV. Thank you all!"

  12. The Chases
    The Chases
    May 04, 2015

    "We were there a few times looking before we make our decision to purchase but everyone we talked to were very friendly, informative and patient especially Adrian (we kind of gave him a hard time ) but he took it all with a smile. Thanks everyone. We love our new camper!"

  13. The Arsenault-Taylor Family
    The Arsenault-Taylor Family
    May 04, 2015

    "A very pleasant experience. Very knowledgeable staff and extremely helpful. Your reputation is good and reaches as far as Sydney, Cape Breton. Keep up the good work!!

  14. Jason Steeves, Timberlea, NS
    Jason Steeves, Timberlea, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "You guys at Bluenose RV Centre were amazing and we will recommend your company to any of our friends in the future. Our neighbor is already interested and thinking he might be down to visit you guys in the Spring.

  15. Denise LeBlanc
    Denise LeBlanc
    May 04, 2015

    "Just dropping a line to say a big THANK YOU for our new RV. Its absolutely beautiful!!!! We are sure to enjoy many camping trips for years to come, all in the comfort of the Cougar.

  16. Kenny Budden
    Kenny Budden
    May 04, 2015

    "The service and facilities are second to none! Thanks to Gordon, our buying experience was enjoyable. We continue to recommend your facility to all of our friends and hope to do business with this company in the future!

  17. O and G Zinck
    O and G Zinck
    May 04, 2015

    We are very pleased with the treatment we received at Bluenose RV Centre. We've purchased 3 at Bluenose RV. We would definetely recommend Bluenose RV To anyone!

  18. Melissa Ross and Wayne Tattrie
    Melissa Ross and Wayne Tattrie
    May 04, 2015

    "Since purchasing our RV we have definitely recommended your service to everyone! We are very satisfied and want to say a huge ""THANK YOU""!"

  19. Roger and Gerri Wamboldt
    Roger and Gerri Wamboldt
    May 04, 2015

    "Thanks to everyone who helped us get our trailer. We are very pleased with it. We've already told lots of people how helpful you were to us. Thanks again,"

  20. The Weagles , Lantz, NS
    The Weagles , Lantz, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Our overall service experience has been very good. For traveling the extra distance we were able to save a considerable amount of money compared to those sales places closer to our home. Great job!

  21. The Harveys , Newport, NS
    The Harveys , Newport, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We visited a few RV dealerships. By far, Bluenose RV staff and service is superior!"

  22. The Finlayson Family
    The Finlayson Family
    May 04, 2015

    Buying our RV was a family affair and doing business with Bluenose RV Centre was like dealing with family. Gordon did a great job of explaining all of the things about the RV offering 'choices' to help us make our decision. Post-sale deficiencies were dealt with quickly and correctly. This is our 2nd RV from Bluenose RV...and not our last!

  23. The McIntyre Family , Waverly, NS
    The McIntyre Family , Waverly, NS
    May 04, 2015

    What got us to come back over and over again...until we made our decision was the opportunity to view and take our time to find just what we wanted without being pushed or tailed each time. We were allowed to take our time! Thanks!

  24. S Wood
    S Wood
    May 04, 2015

    "Completely impressed with all aspects of our purchase of a Passport RV. Again, I would like to amplify our excellent appreciation of the ""Demonstration"" by your service personel."

  25. J and L Jenkins
    J and L Jenkins
    May 04, 2015

    "I have nothing but good things to say about Bluenose RV. We purchased our first travel trailer and you make it easy for us. During the demonstration, Colin even took me around the parking lot 'backwards' since I had never towed anything large. We are very happy! Bluenose RV is very professional!"

  26. T and A Blencowe , Dartmouth, NS
    T and A Blencowe , Dartmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "This is the 3rd RV we have purchased from Bluenose. As always, the service is excellent and hassle free. We have always recommended Bluenose RV Centre to our friends based on the high quality of your service."

  27. Michael and Mary Ann Sweeny
    Michael and Mary Ann Sweeny
    May 04, 2015

    It is a real pleasure dealing with Bluenose RV Centre...from the Sales staff to the Service Department. Brian was extremely helpful in explaining our new trailer to us and Mike was very helpful to follow us up. We highly recommend you to our friends and family!

  28. The Fraser Family , Dartmouth, NS
    The Fraser Family , Dartmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Gordon was very informed and patient and not pushy. The Service Department is great and is always available when we call with questions. Bluenose was recommended by a neighbour adn I would not hesitate to refer a friend. Prices were under the competition. We'll be back!

  29. The Mixer Family , Eastern Passage, NS
    The Mixer Family , Eastern Passage, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "A couple of years ago we purchased a small 5th wheel after only seeing it online. The price was good but when we called about it we found that the price had been lowered even more! We bought it without even seeing it. Now because of my husband's health we need something all on the one level. We decided to go to the RV Show because we had heard the deals there were amazing. We went with open minds and decided to look at all perspective trailers regardless of he dealership, however, deep down we knew Bluenose Had treated us well in the past and we would prefer buying a new trailer through them. We found ourselves drawn to Bluenose once again and spent quite a bit of time in and out of at least 3 specific trailers. Our salesperson was wonderful! We never felt pressured, we never felt like we were being rushed, we just took our time and when we were ready, she was ready. I loved the way that Bluenose RV made each trailer look like home at the RV Show and also on display in their home showroom. Seeing toys and games, flowers and personal touches really makes you feel like you are dealing with people who obviously love the products they are selling and the families they are selling to. You have the personal touch not only at the time of the sale but long after that make you the best! Thanks."

  30. The Evans Family , Prospect, NS
    The Evans Family , Prospect, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Just a quick note to express our gratitude & appreciation to you Kristen, Mr. Porter & Bluenose RV Centre staff for your professionalism and business approach. Having bought two trailers that have increased in size with each purchase, I suspect and lean towards our third to be from Bluenose because of the professionalism / fair bang for your buck product provided. Dealing with you ensured our family continued enjoyment in a great travel trailer with no angst or animosity through our business dealings. We look forward to our time in the new trailer and hope Bluenose RV and her staff all the continued success you deserve."

  31. The Eisan Family , Dartmouth, NS
    The Eisan Family , Dartmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "My husband and I were at the RV show in Halifax a few months back and we were greeted by Brian H. His approach was laid back and personable, he gave us his card and we left, at that point we still had no idea what we wanted or if we even wanted a trailer.

  32. The Stuart Family , Fall River, NS
    The Stuart Family , Fall River, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We traveled all over searching for an RV and have dealt with many people. When we met you people at Bluenose RV, I was impressed. Sales person was very friendly, staff was very friendly and knowledgable. Very relaxing as all of you knew your own jobs. No hassle. Everyone took the time to chat and be friendly, not rushing you out the door. After we left we both remarked as to how well your business was run and organized. Good Luck!"

  33. The Pace Family , Halifax, NS
    The Pace Family , Halifax, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We were very pleased with everyone who works at Bluenose RV and the attention we received. The coffee and treats to the TV in the waiting area were nice comforts while waiting. The people behind the counter were very helpful. Richard showed us a few of the essentials needed for new RV owners. Royden gave us his honest opinion on care and maintenance of our new RV which we appreciated. Kristen was always friendly and extremely helpful whenever we had questions. We feel we bought a great trailer at a reasonable price.

  34. GMaroun , Middleton, NS
    GMaroun , Middleton, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Bluenose RV is unsurpassed in service. The Service Department stands out. Excellence in all respects. A ""Special"" Thank you to Brian Whynot, always helpful, regardless of where I may be located."

  35. The Kielly Family , Beaver Bank, NS
    The Kielly Family , Beaver Bank, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Those that I have talked to before purchasing from Bluenose had nothing but good comments and after dealing with you all, from sales person to service department, I have nothing but good comments also. Keep up the good work. A company with Excellent Standards is hard to come by in these days and times."

  36. The McGrath Family , Eastern Passage, NS
    The McGrath Family , Eastern Passage, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "So far, an excellent experience dealing with Bluenose RV. The staff is great and professional compared to dealing with other RV dealers before I bought, I felt very comfortable dealing with your staff, not the feeling of being pressured to buy. On a lighter note, my son said that the cookies, the Saturday morning we were there are a great idea including the other snacks. It sets a relaxing atmosphere. Keep up the great customer service!"

  37. The Craft Family , Bridgewater, NS
    The Craft Family , Bridgewater, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Always a pleasure to do business at Bluenose RV. All staff seem dedicated to the success of the company and the satisfaction of the customer.

  38. Martin and Pam Gleadall
    Martin and Pam Gleadall
    May 04, 2015

    We purchased our RV over the internet. Everything we purchased was to our expectation. We were very pleased with our trip from PEI to Bluenose RV for our new RV and our hitch installation. Both were excellent. Thanks again for your service.

  39. The Hatt Family , Liverpool, NS
    The Hatt Family , Liverpool, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Brian Himmelman was a very good salesman...not pushy. Robert in the service department was excellent; very thorough and knowledgeable. These guys are very valuable to your business. We will recommend to all.

  40. The WilsonSlade Family , Halifax, NS
    The WilsonSlade Family , Halifax, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We felt that our whole experience was excellent and want to commend you on your fantastic staff. A special thank you to having someone like Charlie on your staff. What a great ambassador you have in him, a great asset for your company."

  41. The KruckSutherland Family , Lower Sackville, NS
    The KruckSutherland Family , Lower Sackville, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "The staff are very friendly and helpful. Always a pleasure going to Bridgewater and spending time at the RV Centre. No pressure, which is always a bonus. We would definately choose Bluenose for our next 5th Wheel."

  42. The Richards Family , Hammonds, NS
    The Richards Family , Hammonds, NS
    May 04, 2015

    I have been using the services of Bluenose RV for 25 years. I have always received the very best of service. The staff go above and beyond at every chance they get.

  43. The Jordan Family , Halifax, NS
    The Jordan Family , Halifax, NS
    May 04, 2015

    I would like to thank you and your team for the wonderful gift (RV hardtop popup camper) and service you provided. You are all fantastic...what an awesome team! The coffee and cookies were a nice treat and the waiting area is especially inviting. Please pass on a special thank you to Collin for the great demonstration. Attached is my email address I promised. I am looking forward to viewing the picture you took.

  44. Harold Hollar , Dartmouth, NS
    Harold Hollar , Dartmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    I was very happy with the set-up of my trailer at the campground. So far I am Happy with Bluenose RV Centre. Keep up the good work.

  45. Tracy and Gerry Randell , Yarmouth, NS
    Tracy and Gerry Randell , Yarmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We found Brian (your salesman), to be very knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all our questions as well as going above and beyond in the most professional manner. Colin, who demonstrated our new trailer was very knowledgeable and friendly as well thorough in providing us all we needed to know. This was our 2nd new trailer purchase with Bluenose RV Centre and look forward to dealing with you again."

  46. John and Deb McGrory , Kentville, NS
    John and Deb McGrory , Kentville, NS
    May 04, 2015

    My third new trailer and by far the best experience. The demo was a superb addition to a normal experience. I have spread the word and soon Klahanie will be a Demo Adjunct to the Bluenose RV Family. Special thanks to Adrian and Charlie for going that extra distance.

  47. The Arsenault Family , StPeters, NS
    The Arsenault Family , StPeters, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "After visiting many dealerships, your dealership was by far the best. You are well established and professional. We did not get that ""Fly-By-Night"" feeling that some dealerships gave us."

  48. The Ross Family , Elmsdale, NS
    The Ross Family , Elmsdale, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "As a family we found the whole experience very positive. This is our third trailer, but our first time with Bluenose. We were blown away with the time and energy put into the demonstration. Each employee took extra time to spend with us from the saleman to the financial associate to the store personnel. Also they made sure that our young children (6 year old twins) were entertained and treated with cookies so that we could focus on the details of the sale and the demonstration.

  49. The Benedict Family , Bridgewater, NS
    The Benedict Family , Bridgewater, NS
    May 04, 2015

    This is our family's second tent trailer purchase with Bluenose RV and once again blown away with our overall purchase experience. The staff are amazing and we love our new camper! Looking forward to the 2011 camping season. We can't thank you enough!!!

  50. The MacIntyre Gillis Family , Dartmouth, NS
    The MacIntyre Gillis Family , Dartmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "It was a positive and rewarding experience to purchase a RV from Bluenose, especially with their pleasant, curious, knowledgeable and informed staff. Charles, who setup our RV was great and smiled during the whole procedure."

  51. The Stephenson Family , Windsor Junction, NS
    The Stephenson Family , Windsor Junction, NS
    May 04, 2015

    We had a fabulous first weekend camping in our new RV! Thank-you for being a part of what we know will be an amazing summer filled with special camping memories.

  52. The Brown Family , Windsor, NS
    The Brown Family , Windsor, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Great experience! The Staff were very nice and professional. I would recommend Bluenose RV and our salesperson Kristen to anyone looking for an RV.

  53. The Kaulback Family , Lower Sackville, NS
    The Kaulback Family , Lower Sackville, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We met Kristen Turner at the RV Show in January. Everyone was very nice and helpful. You had the floorplan we were looking for. The whol process was very easy from ordering the trailer, our trade in and the walk through when ours came in. Also the driver that delivered it to our camp site. He was great at putting it just where we wanted. Thanks to all for making this and enjoyable thing to do. Not alot of stress!

  54. The Mathieu Family , Halifax, NS
    The Mathieu Family , Halifax, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Brian was very helpful and knowledgeable and there was no pressure. Charlie was exceptionally accommodating and very patient with all our requests and would not leave until we were completely satisfied

  55. The Rice Family , Halifax, NS
    The Rice Family , Halifax, NS
    May 04, 2015

    We would like to thank you all for the good services we received and thank you for all the time you spent explaining everything to us. Have a good summer.

  56. The MacDonald Family , Truro, NS
    The MacDonald Family , Truro, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Our sales rep Adrian, made our purchase easy. He highlighted all the features of the unit we were interested in and asked us questions on what we were looking for in a trailer. He did not try to push us towards a different model with a higher or even lower price"

  57. The Kaulback Family , Bridgewater, NS
    The Kaulback Family , Bridgewater, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We really appreciate all the professional help from all the staff we dealt with. Special thanks to Rodney, Brian and Steve."

  58. The Hubley Family , Bridgewater, NS
    The Hubley Family , Bridgewater, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Very good all around from looking to purchasing and delivery to setup. Thanks

  59. The Bear Family , Windsor, NS
    The Bear Family , Windsor, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We have purchased 5 RV's from Bluenose in the past 6 years, upgrading each time. All purchases were completed in a most professional manner by your staff and we always pass this on to anyone we know that are looking considering purchasing an RV. Thank you very much."

  60. The Young Family , Sable River, NS
    The Young Family , Sable River, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Brian Himmelman is an awesome salesperson. He went above and beyond from the beginning. We really appreciate how he treated us. When we were actually ready to purchase we made sure we found him at the RV Show because we knew we would be treated with full respect.

  61. The MacDonald Family , Fall River, NS
    The MacDonald Family , Fall River, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "When we picked up our new trailer our service tech was excellent. He took time and showed us all the features of our new trailer, making sure we were comfortable before moving on. We were very impressed!"

  62. The Cochrane Family , Falmouth, NS
    The Cochrane Family , Falmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    This was the 1st brand new RV we purchased. Adrian and the other staff were fantastic to deal with and very helpful. Steve did a great job showing us how to work everything in it! This may be our first new RV but it won't be our last from Bluenose!

  63. The Hamilton Family , Hildon, NS
    The Hamilton Family , Hildon, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Mike and I really enjoyed our experience with you all. Alot of beautiful trailers. The one we picked out is best for us, exactly what we were looking for!! We will recommend Bluenose RV to everyone!"

  64. The Bollivar Family , Pine Grove, NS
    The Bollivar Family , Pine Grove, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Great business! Easiest purchase I ever made! Great people!

  65. The Crouse Family , Upper Tantallon, NS
    The Crouse Family , Upper Tantallon, NS
    May 04, 2015

    We are just thrilled with our new RV. The experience of purchasing this from Bluenose was fabulous. Every person we dealt with at Bluenose was friendly and knowledgeable and seemed to be as excited for us with our new purchase as we were. We would not hesitate to recommend Bluenose or to purchase from your company again!

  66. The Jefferies Family , Terrance Bay, NS
    The Jefferies Family , Terrance Bay, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Customer service is second to none!

  67. The Landers Family , Whites Lake, NS
    The Landers Family , Whites Lake, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Kristen and Rodney were such nice people to do business with and made our first tent trailer purchase a great experience. We are enjoying our camping trips very much.

  68. The Kennedy Depew Family , StMargarets Bay, NS
    The Kennedy Depew Family , StMargarets Bay, NS
    May 04, 2015

    We looked on Kijiji and at centres in Waverly and Truro. Bluenose had a great selection and excellent customer service. We trusted that if anything went wrong we'd be in good hands. Thanks.

  69. The Davis Family , Windsor, NS
    The Davis Family , Windsor, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Brian Himmelman did a great job in the sales department. Both he and the staff were very personable. Thanks for the great service!

  70. The Hart Family , Windsor, NS
    The Hart Family , Windsor, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "My family and I purchased our Wildwood from Brian Himmelman and he was wonderful! Showed us exactly what we were looking for, for the price we could afford. We are having a wonderful time with our new trailer. We will definately shop here again. Thanks Brian."

  71. The Dacey Family , Chester Basin, NS
    The Dacey Family , Chester Basin, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Fair bottom line pricing! No smoke and mirrors! Brian Himmelman was helpful, friendly and no pressure sales. They made purchasing a camper quick, easy and painless. Thanks."

  72. The Spears Family , Dartmouth, NS
    The Spears Family , Dartmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Our overall experience was great and your service dept. is #1 with us. You just have to call and it is as good as done. Keep up the great service as that's where you have the edge over your competitor's.

  73. The Poirier Family , Lake Echo, NS
    The Poirier Family , Lake Echo, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Adrian was a great sales person. He provided us with all the information we needed to purchase our new camper. He was a pleasure to work with and did his best to get us a deal on our camper. We would recommend him to anyone.

  74. Ray and Deborah Crooks , Seabright, NS
    Ray and Deborah Crooks , Seabright, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Your service department went out of their way to answer any questions we had.

  75. Don Gates , Hacketts Coven, NS
    Don Gates , Hacketts Coven, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Your service and friendly staff are something that is not often found in business today.

  76. APurdy , Mahone Bay, NS
    APurdy , Mahone Bay, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Your reputation for service to customers is awesome! And the the quality of the demonstration reflects it!

  77. The Crooks Family , Hubley, NS
    The Crooks Family , Hubley, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We were looking at other dealers for this purchase. We decided to buy from Bluenose again. From the great deal to the great service, we are once again glad we bought from Bluenose. We love our new Wildwood!"

  78. The Lohnes Family , Oakhill, NS
    The Lohnes Family , Oakhill, NS
    May 04, 2015

    When I went to pick up my camper I was impressed at how clean it was. Also the demonstration was very helpful to me and my wife. Thank you.

  79. The Dorey Family , Berwick, NS
    The Dorey Family , Berwick, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Fantastic Experience! Kristen was great. She stayed past closing to accommodate us. Rodney was great to deal with and Ryan gave a great demonstration. Overall a great client experience. We love our new RV.

  80. The May Family , Lawrencetown, NS
    The May Family , Lawrencetown, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "After looking at so many used RV's and not finding what we wanted, we decided to look at new and we were surprised at how affordable our NEW RV was compared to used RV's other people were selling privately."

  81. The Swinimer Family , Coldbrook, NS
    The Swinimer Family , Coldbrook, NS
    May 04, 2015

    I'd like to thank you for your willingness to accommodate us through the process of making this purchase. We thank you for your patience and excellent service at the time of purchase.

  82. The Ryan Family , Halifax, NS
    The Ryan Family , Halifax, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Our purchase was made extremely easy. Kristen was very helpful but not high-pressure; a pleasure to deal with. We would recommend Bluenose to anyone who is looking to buy an RV. Everyone was helpful and pleasant!

  83. The Baker Family , Halifax, NS
    The Baker Family , Halifax, NS
    May 04, 2015

    We just love our new trailer a Wildwood 372DLX. We would like to thank the staff at Bluenose for the professional, courteous and above all friendly service we received during viewing, buying, and taking delivery of our new trailer.

  84. The Chase Family , Kentville, NS
    The Chase Family , Kentville, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Had no problems at all with our first Cougar 5th Wheel. Hopefully we have the same good luck with our new one. We found the demo super and a lot of info. I guess we have to say that Adrian was very good to deal with and very patient. All the staff seems very friendly.

  85. The Jackson Family , Conquerall Bank, NS
    The Jackson Family , Conquerall Bank, NS
    Feb 08, 2019

    Everyone at Bluenose RV is courteous and very helpful. Our thanks to Mike and Tresina. Robert and Colin are excellent technicians.

  86. The Corkum Family , Lunenburg, NS
    The Corkum Family , Lunenburg, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Adrian was very good to work with. He always answered all our questions and went out of his way for us. We find the whole staff very nice and cooperative.

  87. The Hines Family , Canso, NS
    The Hines Family , Canso, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Everything was wonderful! Adrian was excellent! Would definately recommend him to family and friends. Hopefully we won't need to purchase another trailer in the near future, but if so Bluenose RV and Adrian would definately see repeat customers."

  88. The OLaughlins , Dartmouth, NS
    The OLaughlins , Dartmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We are very happy with our purchase. We first saw our pop-up on your website and came to your location for a visit. Although it was too early to see the unit shown on the website, we did see the new unit in your showroom and decided that we would take the used unit sight-unseen based on our good feelings about your company. We were not disappointed!!"

  89. The Atkinson Muise Family , Yarmouth, NS
    The Atkinson Muise Family , Yarmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    My family were looking for a trailer for awhile. We have a few camper dealers in our area but we decided to choose Bluenose RV. The price was right and the staff were great. The whole family loves the new RV and can't wait for camping season. Thanks Bluenose RV.

  90. The Frampton Family , Dartmouth, NS
    The Frampton Family , Dartmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We are very pleased with our service from Bluenose. All the staff stride to ensure that all our expectations were met. Staff are friendly, informative and ready to assist. Another positive experience with our 2nd purchase from Bluenose."

  91. The Powers Family , caledonia, NS
    The Powers Family , caledonia, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We had a very good experience before and after we purchased our new 2012 Zinger. Everyone from the sales department, financial and service departments treated us excellent."

  92. The Mosher Family , Lunenburg, NS
    The Mosher Family , Lunenburg, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "The salesperson, Brian Himmelman, was extremely helpful and patient while we made our choice. Your business manager, Tresina Hillier, had just started with you but still was very knowledgeable about the administrative procedures and insurance policy available. Our previous dealings with your service department have alway beed good. Doug showed us our new trailer and did an excellent job - detailed explanations of everything inside and out. Overall you have an excellent team and we will promote your business."

  93. The Drews , Prospect, NS
    The Drews , Prospect, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Great service! Would highly recommend Bluenose RV. Kristen is awesome!!?

  94. The Conrad Family , Wentzell Lake, NS
    The Conrad Family , Wentzell Lake, NS
    May 04, 2015

    From the first time we stepped through the door we were treated by knowledgeable people who treated us with kindness and a friendly smile. We look forward to our camping experiences with lots of friends and music.

  95. The Hirtle Family , Chester, NS
    The Hirtle Family , Chester, NS
    May 04, 2015

    We love visiting and dealing with Bluenose RV. The staff are always helpful and pleasant. We are enjoying our new (used) fifth wheel.

  96. The Anthony Family , Middle Sackville, NS
    The Anthony Family , Middle Sackville, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Very friendly! Very knowledgeable! Very clean place!

  97. M Brownell , Sackville, NS
    M Brownell , Sackville, NS
    May 04, 2015

    I had been dealing with another RV Centre but glad I switched to Bluenose RV. Everyone is helpful and responsive and make you feel like you are a valued customer. I will certainly recommend you to all my friends at the campgroud.?

  98. The Whalen Family , Bridgewater, NS
    The Whalen Family , Bridgewater, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Always a great experience dealing the ""Bluenose Family"""

  99. Rathwell Logue Family , Ottawa, NS
    Rathwell Logue Family , Ottawa, NS
    May 04, 2015

    It has been a pleasant and rewarding experience dealing with Bluenose RV staff. Service and product quality have been outstanding. Thank You!! P.S. Gone Camping :0)

  100. The Amiro Family , Yarmouth, NS
    The Amiro Family , Yarmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    The staff at Bluenose RV went above and beyond my expectations of purchasing our 5th Wheel. Adrian our sales rep was excellent. The service rep showed us every aspect of our trailer and how to use it. Thank you for the pleasurable experience.

  101. The Welsh Family , Musquodobit Harbour, NS
    The Welsh Family , Musquodobit Harbour, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Staff are all very welcoming. Great success purchasing our 1st tent trailer. Great setup with the kids area to keep them entertained while we did business. For sure we will recommend Bluenose to others

  102. The Hipson Family , Eastern Passage, NS
    The Hipson Family , Eastern Passage, NS
    May 04, 2015

    We were very pleased with Mike R. We appreciated the time he spent showing us everything we wanted to see.

  103. The Boha Family , Hammonds Plains, NS
    The Boha Family , Hammonds Plains, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We enjoyed our first experience with Bluenose RV. The sales staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. In fact all the staff we talked to were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable."

  104. M Brownell , Lower Sackville, NS
    M Brownell , Lower Sackville, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Mike Rasmussen was a pleasure to deal with. Well worth the drive down. Love my trailer!!?

  105. The Ryder Family , Dartmouth, NS
    The Ryder Family , Dartmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    We love our new 38Ft Wildwood DLX. The buying experience was a pleasure and our trailer was setup on our site with nothing for us to do but put our feet up and enjoy nature and make memories. Thank you!?

  106. The Moller Family , Dartmouth, NS
    The Moller Family , Dartmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Excellent service from beginning to end!

  107. The Rafuse Family , Lunenburg, NS
    The Rafuse Family , Lunenburg, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Thank you! Great service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

  108. The Monk Family , New Germany, NS
    The Monk Family , New Germany, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Excellent service and prices. The price is what got us to look at your RV Centre and the service we received is what will make us come back. Starting with the salesman Brain, down to the overall great and pleasant experience. Thank you for everything!"

  109. The Marchand Family , Lower Sackville, NS
    The Marchand Family , Lower Sackville, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Excellent experience dealing with Adrian during the entire process. We are extremely happy to have the Bluenose RV sticker on the front of our Zinger for all to see!!!?

  110. The Oickle Family , Musquodoboit Harbour, NS
    The Oickle Family , Musquodoboit Harbour, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "It was AWESOME!! We were not planning on purchasing so quick, but there was not much out there that matched our needs/wants. Yours was 1 of 3 I found on the net. Adrian was quick and easy along with the Finance Dept. You guys were the best purchasing experience I have had in 20 years of living on my own. Thank You!!?"

  111. The Stegemann Family , Fall River, NS
    The Stegemann Family , Fall River, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Excellent salesmanship, very well done demo that paid-off. No problems whatsoever. Excellent support after the sale. Very pleased with all decisions."

  112. The Stacey Family , Cambridge, NS
    The Stacey Family , Cambridge, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "I was recommended by a friend to deal with Adrian and it was the choice! Had a blast, great guy to deal with!! When I buy something (spend alot of money) I like to have fun with it. He was the man!!! Great time!"

  113. The Gomm Family , Spectacle Lake, NS
    The Gomm Family , Spectacle Lake, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Overall great experience. Adrian was very persistent in finding us the camper that suited our needs. After serveral visits, and many emails he finally found us the right one."

  114. The Eld Family , Halifax, NS
    The Eld Family , Halifax, NS
    May 04, 2015

    We have owned three RV's. The first one we purchased from Bluenose and had good service. The second one we purchased from another dealer and the service was poor. Now we are back at Bluenose RV for continued good service.

  115. The Ambrose Family , Halifax, NS
    The Ambrose Family , Halifax, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Purchased through Brian Himmelman - Great sales rep! Was able to identify our needs and match us to the perfect trailer. Not a high pressure sales rep. which made the whole experience enjoyable. Everyone at your location was friendly and helpful. Thank you!?

  116. The Best Family , Aylesford, NS
    The Best Family , Aylesford, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Very positive experience! Trailer was ready at the time of our apt. Colin did a great job demonstrating all the new techniques the new trailer has. Adrian was easy to talk to as well.

  117. The Holden Family , East Jordan, NS
    The Holden Family , East Jordan, NS
    May 04, 2015

    We had a wonderful experience and your sales representative Michael Rasmussen was extremely helpful. Colin did a fabulous job going over the trailer with us in detail and the financial department was exceptional. Thank you for a great experience!

  118. The Doubleday Family , Kentville, NS
    The Doubleday Family , Kentville, NS
    May 04, 2015

    The professionalism and friendliness of your staff made the entire experience efficient and enjoyable. We enjoyed our experience from sales to finance to the demo with your service team. Thank you for the great buying experience and of course the beautiful camper.

  119. The Baker Family , Kingston, NS
    The Baker Family , Kingston, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Excellent service. Great price. Would buy again!

  120. Brian and Cherie MacDonald , Windsor, NS
    Brian and Cherie MacDonald , Windsor, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Our experience at Bluenose RV Centre was extraordinary to say the least.

  121. Elmer Lohnes , Dartmouth, NS
    Elmer Lohnes , Dartmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Thanks for making this purchase experience a pleasure to do business with you. You treat people with respect and honesty. Thanks again.

  122. The Coleman Family , Kentville, NS
    The Coleman Family , Kentville, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We had a great overall experience, have had a few things go wrong with our trailer but nothing that can't be fixed. Just hope the warranty holds up to what was promised.

  123. The Kerwin Family , Bridgewater, NS
    The Kerwin Family , Bridgewater, NS
    May 04, 2015

    They took their time with us to ensure our selection was suited to our needs. People will have a wonderful purchase experience at Bluenose RV.

  124. The Tanner Family , Lunenburg, NS
    The Tanner Family , Lunenburg, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Michael Rasmussen was very good with me picking out what I wanted, he didn't push me into purchasing a new trailer. He let me do it on my own, I like that! Michael Rasmussen is a nice person to deal with. I'll be back!!"

  125. The Brobst Family , South Ohio, NS
    The Brobst Family , South Ohio, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Very friendly and helpful staff. We came in on a Sunday to browse and Mike happened to be there. He offered to show us some units which we didn't expect at all. The rest is history.

  126. The Matchett Family , Miramichi, NS
    The Matchett Family , Miramichi, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We are so happy with our new RV. Mike Porter & Tresina Hillier made everything go so smooth. I am sure we made 50 phone calls in just a couple of days while putting together our purchase, and Mike & Tresina were always so excellent with helping us!! We purchased our Sunset Trail 30RE without even going to see it first. We live in NB and it's about 5-6 hour drive, so we trusted Mike Porter to get what we wanted just by our phone conversations, and he sure came through for us! Thanks Mike & Tresina."

  127. Travis Seaward , Port Aux Basques, NS
    Travis Seaward , Port Aux Basques, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Very professional people, prompt and fast getting back to us on every issue we asked on. Thanks again!?"

  128. The Fredricks , Lower Sackville, NS
    The Fredricks , Lower Sackville, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "What a team! Bluenose management and staff, Kristen most especially, delivered on customer service satisfaction! Thinking outside the box for and RV? Bluenose will get it done for you!"

  129. The Brine Family , Halifax, NS
    The Brine Family , Halifax, NS
    May 04, 2015

    I will be getting my 5th Wheel serviced at Bluenose as they have a complete approach to looking after the customer following the sale of the product.

  130. The Sherman Family , Canning, NS
    The Sherman Family , Canning, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "All of the staff at Bluenose RV were very helpful and alot of fun as well. Thank you for the $25 Gift Certificate , we will be down soon to use this."

  131. The Carver Family , Bridgewater, NS
    The Carver Family , Bridgewater, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Very friendly staff. Brian Himmelman was awesome to deal with?

  132. The Elias Family , Hammonds Plains, NS
    The Elias Family , Hammonds Plains, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Kristen's service quality was impeccable. Bluenose selection, inventory and prices were second to none in Atlantic Canada. After 25 years of senior executive experience in public and private sector customers, service quality and quality excellence, I can say unequivocally, Bluenose is the Atlantic Canada GOLD STANDARD."

  133. The MacPhee Family , Bridgewater, NS
    The MacPhee Family , Bridgewater, NS
    May 04, 2015

    We always buy and service our trailers at Bluenose. They give us the best deal I can find and when there is something in the trailer to be fixed they take care of me as fast as they can. They have an excellent professional staff that are better than any other. The sales and front desk staff are always friendly and helpful. The managers are also friendly and great to deal with. Thank you! ?

  134. The Grear Family , Mill Village, NS
    The Grear Family , Mill Village, NS
    May 04, 2015

    My family had a wonderful experience purchasing our camper from Bluenose RV. Brian Himmelman and the rest of the friendly staff kept it fun and kept our whole family involved. Many thanks!

  135. The Holden Family , Shelburne, NS
    The Holden Family , Shelburne, NS
    May 04, 2015

    It took awhile to pick the RV we wanted but in the end we are happy with our RV. Thank you!?

  136. The Crouse Family , Kingston, NS
    The Crouse Family , Kingston, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Extremely friendly and helpful service from your Financial Dept. Sales person, (Kristen) was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor and made the entire process easy!"

  137. JCroft , Bridgewater, NS
    JCroft , Bridgewater, NS
    May 04, 2015

    The sales staff were very professional in helping us choose our first RV. We are looking forward to our camping experience.

  138. The Longmoore Family , Plaster Rock, NS
    The Longmoore Family , Plaster Rock, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Excellent sales experience - Mike Rasmussen was the perfect sales consultant for us - No pressure, but plenty of information and help, and enjoyable to get to know. Charlie Hubley did our walk through and didn't miss a thing. His own camping experience was a huge help too!! Thanks for everything!!?"

  139. The Mosher Family , Bridgewater, NS
    The Mosher Family , Bridgewater, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Great service all around! Great people and loved the kindness from them all!! Will return for next RV.

  140. The Veinot Family , Mahone Bay, NS
    The Veinot Family , Mahone Bay, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "As well as making us feel like real valued customers, we were very impressed with how you made our four-legged family member feel comfortable as well."

  141. The Price Family , Windsor Junction, NS
    The Price Family , Windsor Junction, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Adrian was great to deal with. He was friendly, prompt in replies, and flexible with our schedule. Great customer service all around!"

  142. The Mixer Family , Eastern Passage, NS
    The Mixer Family , Eastern Passage, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "From our very first little 5th wheel 6 years ago to our newest Park Model trailer (with a 34' trailer in between) we have experienced the best customer service from all the staff at Bluenose RV. Their attention to detail and one on one customer service is astounding. After attending the RV Show at Exhibition Park this past January, we promised ourselves we were going in open minded for the best deal and customer service. After many hours in and out of trailers we found ourselves back at Bluenose RV! Kristen was and always has been awesome with our concerns of what we want and need in our RV. She's patient and understanding and always provides us with a great chuckle when we stop into the showroom or speak with her on the phone. Special thanks to Kristen for helping us with our latest RV purchase, not just a park model but a home away from home. I already know from past experience that when this unit is delivered, the staff will be their usual jolly selves. Thank you to EVERYONE who works at Bluenose RV for your dedication to customer service!"

  143. The Fitzgerald Family , Halifax, NS
    The Fitzgerald Family , Halifax, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Very pleased with the professional, friendly and kind service we received from all the staff we met."

  144. The Hupman Family , Liverpool, NS
    The Hupman Family , Liverpool, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Brian Himmelman was an Awesome Salesman! Fast, Efficient & Knowledgeable!"

  145. The Dorey Family , Head of St Margarets Bay, NS
    The Dorey Family , Head of St Margarets Bay, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Staff were extremely competent and accommodating. We were more than pleased with the service we received from Brian Himmelman - he was just great. Thanks for the Gift Certificate!

  146. The White Family , Lower Sackville, NS
    The White Family , Lower Sackville, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We want to thank Kristen, she is sure a great saleslady. Tresina was great also to deal with, very professional. All the people at Bluenose, we thank you all !!! Charlie, Caroll, Colin & Richard at the front desk. This was our first experience with Bluenose and we would reccoment them to our friends & family. Thank you also for the gift certificate & letter, very thoughtful."

  147. Treena and Jeff , Newport, NS
    Treena and Jeff , Newport, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Both of our trailer purchases from Bluenose have been great experiences. We dealt with Adrian Gladwin both times and have been very pleased with his hard work in finding the right trailer for us. Overall a great place to buy a trailer.

  148. Kyle and Pam , Bridgewater, NS
    Kyle and Pam , Bridgewater, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We purchased our first camper at the RV Show in Halifax. Bluenose RV worked with us to find a camper to perfectly suit our needs. Everything went smoothly, from working with the salesman, Mike Rasmussen, to the financing, to the demo from the service department. An overall great experience. Felt like we were well taken care of. Will definitely be supporting Bluenose RV in the future."

  149. Louise Tanner , Liverpool, NS
    Louise Tanner , Liverpool, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "What can I say....only that this crew was awesome. They made me feel so proud of owning a trailer. If I was lucky enough to win the lotto, this would be my first stop, I would make everyone millionaires. Just the way they made me feel...Happy"

  150. The Maddigan Family , Dartmouth, NS
    The Maddigan Family , Dartmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Mike Rasmussen went out of his way to show us your products and to answer our questions even when we showed up as you were closing for the day. Mike is a pleasure to deal with and is quite knowledgeable. Great customer relations!

  151. The Halliday Family , Annapolis Royal, NS
    The Halliday Family , Annapolis Royal, NS
    May 04, 2015

    Adrian and Tresina were great helping us get everything organized via email. Working every day I find it much easier to communicate that way and they both went out of their way to make this all work out for us via email. PS...We love our new-to-us trailer.

  152. M Walsh , New Germany, NS
    M Walsh , New Germany, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "I recently purchased an R-Pod camper from Bluenose RV in Bridgewater NS. I was totally blown away with the excellent staff. Very friendly, like we have known each other for years."

  153. The Fisher Family , Berwick, NS
    The Fisher Family , Berwick, NS
    May 04, 2015

    The experience at Bluenose RV was super. The whole process of purchasing our new RV was truly memorable & exceptional. The staff and their knowledge made it all about us with their friendliness.

  154. Robert and Tad Samson , Lower Sackville, NS
    Robert and Tad Samson , Lower Sackville, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Kristen, you are fabulous! From the moment we met you, we felt comfortable. We look forward to dealing with you more in the years to come."

  155. Joan and Ron Whitman , Upper Tantallon, NS
    Joan and Ron Whitman , Upper Tantallon, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We have been very pleased with doing business & purchasing our (2) RVs from Bluenose RV Centre. Staff and service have been very pleasant and understanding of our situation, Thank You!"

  156. The Farmer Family , Falmouth, NS
    The Farmer Family , Falmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Great service, friendly, knowledgeable people. Service Dept ""knows their stuff"". Wonderful experience from beginning to end. Hopefully we will be a customer for many years to come."

  157. The Covey Family , Middleton, NS
    The Covey Family , Middleton, NS
    May 04, 2015

    I could not have asked for better service. I was treated exceptionally well!

  158. The Melvin Family , Mahone Bay, NS
    The Melvin Family , Mahone Bay, NS
    May 04, 2015

    I think the service was great!! No pushing to making us pick / choose or even pressure us into buying. We had Brian Himmelman and I recommend him and Bluenose RV to everyone. Thanks!

  159. Dave and Judy Whynott , Liverpool, NS
    Dave and Judy Whynott , Liverpool, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "The people at Bluenose RV treat us like we are really appreciated and like we are friends. I have expressed many many times, the special treatment the entire staff shows and I would never buy elsewhere if it could be avoided. Great for everyone."

  160. The Peters Family , Newport, NS
    The Peters Family , Newport, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Good friendly service, very helpful in problem solving. Great location!"

  161. The Dempster Family , Sandy Cove, NS
    The Dempster Family , Sandy Cove, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "Salesman was friendly and helpful. Provided good follow-up, and knowledge for a first time buyer. Price was very competitive."

  162. Sandy Hopkins , Falmouth, NS
    Sandy Hopkins , Falmouth, NS
    May 04, 2015

    My brother had purchased several trailers from Bluenose and suggested I go see Mike Porter. Easiest purchase I ever made! Best part was NO STRESS and a wonderful staff. Thanks for making it easy !!

  163. Harold Hughes , Bridgewater, NS
    Harold Hughes , Bridgewater, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We were interested in the R*Pod 176T (and only 176T), and according to my online research, Bluenose had the only one this side of Montreal. Still you lowered the price and threw in some extras to sweeten the deal. We also appreciated Mike Rasmussen's help, follow-up, and (tastefully) staying in touch to complete the deal. He had some valuable advice for selling our previous camper, and this enabled a quick and good sale prior to our purchase of the R*Pod. Tresina was excellent. Everything was thoroughly explained, and all of the finacing details worked out as expected.Overall. it was an enjoyable, unpressured sale - something many car dealers could benefit emulating. The $25 gift certificate is a nice touch too!!"

  164. Glenn and Hazel , River Bourgeois, NS
    Glenn and Hazel , River Bourgeois, NS
    May 04, 2015

    We had a wonderful buying experience with Bluenose RV Centre and will certainly recommend them to everyone. P.S...Kristen was an excellent and helpful sales associate.

  165. The Cress Family , Clementsvale, NS
    The Cress Family , Clementsvale, NS
    May 04, 2015

    The staff was personable and so friendly. I will be a customer for life.

  166. The Landry Family , Cole Harbour, NS
    The Landry Family , Cole Harbour, NS
    May 04, 2015

    "We were extremely pleased with the service at Bluenose RV Centre. Our salesman, Mike was very friendly & informative and showed us lots of options, being first time buyers this was important to us. We are pleased with our purchase and definately would do business with Bluenose again."

  167. The Hughes Family , Fall River, NS
    The Hughes Family , Fall River, NS
    May 04, 2015

    The education we rec'd as part of our first shopping trip to Bluenose was the reason we decided to buy our RV from you. It wasn't just about selling us an RV...Adrian made sure he answered our many questions.